Suspending a user

Suspending a user is a quick and easy way for you to stop them accessing your community without removing them. It is quick and simple to remove the suspension without re-inviting them.

  1. Find the user(s) and select the checkbox next to their avatar

  2. Click on More to see the dropdown menu and choose Suspend user

  3. You will see a confirmation box, check the user(s) you have selected in the list and click Suspend

To restore access simply go through the process again.